Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Damn documents.

2005-12-14
8:25 p.m.

Just a sampling of another fun pack of documents I received via FedEx tonight. Most of these have to be signed in front of a notary, so guess where Hubby and I need to be at lunch time tomorrow?

I nearly had a fit when I opened these and saw all the directions. The only person worse off than I, the official Form Monkey around this house, is the poor person that had to sit there and stick all the damn tabs on these pages.


3 comments so far Grizmom - 2005-12-15 00:53:00
Holy Cow! Somebody's got some serious job security in the sticker-on-er department! But hey, it gave you something to write about! Nice picture!
-------------------------------
Summer Gale - 2005-12-15 14:08:43
Wow selling and buying a house is complicated! I don't remember signing all those papers but then again it was 23 years ago and I'm forgetful .. hehe
-------------------------------
skibigsky - 2005-12-15 18:39:38
Ugh! It reminds me of when I bought my house - I thought my hand was going to fall off before I got all the stuff signed/initialed/marked. Double ugh!
-------------------------------

previous // next