Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

No title today.

2005-11-15
6:02 p.m.

Not much new to report. I'm working in Mississippi for the next FOUR weeks. Feel sorry for me? I do.

Hubby and the boys will be here Saturday afternoon, though, and we'll have a week together before they head back home. Then I'll just have two weeks to get through before I can go back home, too.

My mom had cataract surgery today. I talked to her tonight, and she sounded like she was still pretty loopy, but not too loopy to tell me she overheard the eye doctor talking about he started smoking again after Hurricane Katrina. I bet a lot of people started smoking again after that! Or just started smoking, period.

Since I don't have much new to report here, guess I'll wrap it up. Not having anything to report is sometimes a good thing... :) Looks to be a looooong four weeks, but I'll get through that, too.

Right now I'm sleepy and hungry, so I guess I'll head on home to eat and sleep. And maybe transcribe a few pages.

Over and out.


0 comments so far

previous // next