Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Pictures of my boys.

2005-10-24
10:09 p.m.

I just wanted to put up another entry tonight to post the latest pictures of the boys.

This is, of course, Oldest Son. He is a great kid, and sweet as can be. Notice the lack of glasses here.

And this would be Youngest Son. Yes, that is the devil you see in his eyes. We hope he lives to see five.

Okay, over and out. I feel terribly proud of myself for loading a couple of pictures. Guess I'll call it a day and see what's on TIVO.


3 comments so far Grizmom - 2005-10-25 12:34:45
PC your kids are just beautiful! I haven't seen them since they were little little! WOW what a few years does huh?
-------------------------------
Fi - 2005-10-24 22:39:03
You have a couple of future heartbreakers there. What gorgeous boys.
-------------------------------
Heather - 2005-10-28 16:46:10
Wow, good looking boys! They're going to be breaking some hearts in the future.
-------------------------------

previous // next