Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

This Internet Stuff Is Great!!!

2005-08-19
6:52 p.m.

Oh. My. God. I am online. I MIIIIISSSSSS the internet. I tried getting on a dial-up connection once this week, but my life is too short for that. I never successfully got into Diaryland at all, and only to Yahoo once. Anywhere I tried to go from Yahoo's webpage just earned me an error page greeting.

After that try, I have been actively searching coffee shops in the area where I'm working, but all that has left me is fully caffeinated and internetless.

I'm waiting on Hubby and the boys to get to the hotel any minute. Internet AND my family...this is too good to be true!!!

I'm sure I'll update again Sunday before I leave. Right now I'm going to go read everyone's updates and make cranky comments. :)


0 comments so far

previous // next