Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Appointment booked.

2005-04-07
3:07 p.m.

I did it, y'all. I called and made the appointment for the photo session on the beach. And wrote a large check and mailed it, even. Gulp.

Our appointment is for Saturday the 23rd at 6:30 at the beach, so everyone wish for a gorgeous day for us that day! It's the same day as a school fair I've agreed to do, so Hubby and I discussed him bringing Youngest Son home and making him take a nap before the fair is over. Oh, well, even if he doesn't take a nap, the beach usually brings out the best in all of us.

The suggested attire is white shirts and khaki pants or shorts for us all. The khaki part is pretty easy...I think we all already own some of those, though Hubby might need a new pair.

It's the plain white shirts that'll be the harder part. I'm searching for a long long long shirt to cover my butt and a tank top to go under it. Got two weeks to find one, though.

The location the lady on the phone gave me is about 1/2 mile from the road towards a lighthouse, so I think I'm going to suggest to Hubby that we go out there this weekend and scope the place out.


1 comments so far Summer Gale - 2005-04-07 15:32:22
It sounds like it will be great!
-------------------------------

previous // next