Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Prayers appreciated.

2007-01-31
11:52 p.m.

I'm just dropping in tonight to ask everyone to send lizzzygizzzy some hugs and prayers. She just found out one of her closest friends has stage IV lung cancer, and she is reeling in shock.

I know all of us that know Lizzzygizzzy in real life are already reading and contacting her, but to those of you that don't know her, she could use a whole lot of prayers and a whole lot of shoulders to lean on right now.

Elizabeth, I know a few of us have heard a lot of your stories about Brad, but I'd love to read some of the ones I know by heart and laugh out loud when I think of them. Like how you met him, and how he negotiates a purchase at Circuit City. And that crazy time y'all decided to stay in a house about six blocks off the beach for Hurricane Katrina. Hoo boy, that's a knee-slapper there! :)

I know I'll be calling, but I hope you'll keep posting to let us all know what's going on.

So why are y'all still here? You should be over there cheering up lizzzygizzzy by now!

Over and out.


0 comments so far

previous // next