Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

My favorite four.

2006-08-15
9:17 p.m.

I saw this on Alleged Wife's page and decided to try it.


Four things you may not know about me....

Four jobs I have had in my life

1. donut counter girl

2. fried-chicken cook

3. grocery cashier

4. court reporter


Four movies I would watch over and over

1. Steel Magnolias

2. Streetcar Named Desire

3. When Harry Met Sally

4. Practically anything with Meryl Streep


Four places I have lived

1. Hardesty, OK

2. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

3. Andrews, TX

4. Charleston, SC


Four TV shows I love to watch

1. Big Love

2. Survivor

3. Big Brother

4. The Dog Whisperer

5. Cross Country with John Edward


Four places I have been on vacation

1. California

2. Atlanta, GA

3. Chicago, IL

4. Orlando, FL


Four of my favorite foods

1. Crab rangoon (though I hate crab, I love these fried cream cheese puffs that contain nary a crab bit)

2. Steak grilled by Hubby

3. Pizza

4. Sugar is my absolute favorite food group


Four songs that remind me of summer

1. Margaritaville

2. Surfin' USA

3. What a Wonderful World

4. Brown-Eyed Girl


Four places I would rather be right now

1. On vacation with my family

2. Moving my mom in next-door to me

3. Helping my niece move into her college dorm

4. Just chilling on the patio with Hubby


And now I'll send the call-out for everybody to do this, like Alleged Wife did. It didn't take long, and was actually kind of fun!

Over and out.


2 comments so far Fi - 2006-08-15 22:39:42
You lived in Kuala Lumpur? When? Why? How? Details, woman, details!
-------------------------------
Heather - 2006-08-16 08:59:51
Could I request a follow-up about living in Malaysia, and being the "fried chicken cooker"?
-------------------------------

previous // next