Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

This really is one of those things I want to remember.

2006-08-08
11:05 p.m.

Hubby was complaining tonight about his neck hurting, and voiced the comment he wished I had a younger husband. I followed that by quipping I wish he had a thin wife.

We were both laughing, but he grabbed me by the arm then and stopped laughing to say he was being very serious, and that he wouldn't trade me for anyone else in the world.

All together now, aaaahhhhh. I just feel the need tonight to put this here in black and white so I can come look at it on the dark days.

Over and out.


2 comments so far Jenn - 2006-08-09 08:29:11
Aww. That's so cute. :)
-------------------------------
cinzel - 2006-08-09 09:39:06
You GOTTA keep him now! :)
-------------------------------

previous // next