Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Tilt.

2006-08-02
12:40 a.m.

I just had to come back and add another entry for this.

The last 20 minutes have been spent trying to figure out what to wear to court tomorrow, since I STILL didn't succeed in making myself do laundry tonight. (I've been having trouble with Self about this issue.)

Anyway, I received a package today of some clothes I had ordered recently. Tried on the linen pants...hmmm....kind of big, but a good washing and drying will help that. For now, well, they'll work tomorrow.

Then I put on a jacket and knit shell I had bought in Louisiana last time. And I looked in the mirror and got the deer-in-headlights look. The thought bubble above my head said one tiny word: Tilt.

OhmyGod, it was awful. Glad they still have the tags on them, because those two items are going back!

Over and out.


0 comments so far

previous // next