Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Bailiffs love a good gossip session.

2006-01-26
10:27 a.m.

Made myself run errands this morning. Self didn't want to, either. Sometimes self is a lazy good-for-nothing self.

Went to the courthouse and attended the bailiff morning coffee/gab session at the back door. Haven't seen the bailiffs in this county since before I moved, so I enjoyed talking with them. They were all asking where we moved, etc., and I told them it was just down the road from the retired employee. And I filled them all in on how all he does all day long is drive up and down this road. Don't let him tell you he's busy. He's not!! Which they, of course, loved. Let the games begin! :)

Time to go work on my list of other I-don't-want-to-do things before I bust out the new transcriber and actually work.

Over and out.


0 comments so far

previous // next