Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Reality sets in.

2005-12-05
8:09 a.m.

I know I commented on this last night, but y'all, this house is in such bad shape. And I am so pissed off that I now have approximately two hours to try to make it just presentable for a realtor to come over and "take a peek." Better be a quick peek today. She's leaving on vacation this afternoon and wanted to stop by today.

I wonder why she couldn't have come yesterday, before or after the other one. Though Hubby did tell me the other one wanted to come back when his wife was home. Wonder why. Perhaps she'll be able to make her way through the house then without gawking at the serious disarray that is everywhere.

I couldn't sleep last night, thinking about all the changes we are fixing to have. This morning all I want to do is sleep, certainly not do housework that should have been done two weeks ago. This really, really pisses me off.


1 comments so far Grizmom - 2005-12-05 09:32:25
Oh PC, let me just say THANK GOD for my housekeeper!
-------------------------------

previous // next