Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

I clicked my heels and said....

2005-12-04
7:58 p.m.

Home again, home again, jiggety jig.

Hubby was oh so proud of himself for cleaning the house today for our first real estate agent's interview. Oh my God. He calls it cleaning. I counted 24 random items on the kitchen countertop, plus a pretty sizeable stack of unopened mail.

I haven't even been upstairs yet. Can't wait to see what he called clean up there!


2 comments so far Fi - 2005-12-04 20:22:36
Men just seem to have a whole other way of looking at clean.
-------------------------------
Grizmom - 2005-12-04 20:59:24
E for effort?? It's much more than I ever got from my husband when I was married. MUCH.MORE! Besides, you love him, you can over look the "clean!"
-------------------------------

previous // next