Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Jewelry? By me? How lovely!

2005-08-01
2:17 a.m.

I am so proud and excited to give y'all a link to see the beaded jewelry I've been making.

The ladies over at Trinket Trunk started a web site recently to sell their jewelry. I've been watching them ever since, and once another lady joined them as the first guest designer, well, I followed her right in, like the lemming I am. So it's official: I'm the second guest designer. :)

I put a link over in the side bar to your right. Now everyone run over there and buy something so I have an excuse to bead all weekend next weekend!

And with that said, I must head to bed. Do you see the crazy time this entry is made? I've been so excited to see the page that I stayed up, you know, "working."

Over and out.


2 comments so far Cindy - 2005-08-01 07:54:29
Your jewelry looks great!! Good luck!!
-------------------------------
grizmom - 2005-08-01 11:45:41
Jewelry is awesome, however... you are absolutely NUTS! Doesn't your internal clock buzz or ding or something to make you go to bed??? hahaha
-------------------------------

previous // next