Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Youngest

2004-11-28
4:23 p.m.


And this would be Youngest Son. Hubby took this picture a month or so ago at a playground close to us. I just love this picture, and it's one of my favorites ever of Youngest Son. Mosquito bites and all.


2 comments so far nancy - 2004-11-29 05:42:57
yea the mosquito bites are just part of being a little boy
-------------------------------
Elizabeth - 2004-11-30 22:21:34
I think you need to enter this picture in some photo contest. Besides the fact that there is one really cute boy in the picture--(I can't believe how he has grown up!) that is just one really neat picture. Oldest son is really getting big--I can see more and more of Keith coming out in both of the boys!!
-------------------------------

previous // next